skip navigation
Home Boys High School Boys Futures Girls High School Girls Futures

PREBLE BOYS VARSITY

Regular Season 2021-2022
2021-2022 x Regular Season

Saturday November 27, 2021

PREBLE VARSITY

58

Oak Creek High School

73

Tuesday November 30, 2021

Green Bay East

84

PREBLE VARSITY

66

Thursday December 02, 2021

Appleton Xavier

73

PREBLE VARSITY

71

Friday December 10, 2021

Green Bay Southwest

58

PREBLE VARSITY

62

Tuesday December 14, 2021

De Pere

69

PREBLE VARSITY

49

Tuesday December 21, 2021

Appleton North

83

PREBLE VARSITY

49

Wednesday December 29, 2021

Menasha

66

PREBLE VARSITY

70

Thursday December 30, 2021

Mosinee

75

PREBLE VARSITY

69

Tuesday January 04, 2022

Sheboygan North

75

PREBLE VARSITY

76

Friday January 07, 2022

PREBLE VARSITY

55

Ashwaubenon

80

Tuesday January 11, 2022

Pulaski

56

PREBLE VARSITY

62

Friday January 14, 2022

PREBLE VARSITY

73

Sheboygan South

69

Tuesday January 18, 2022

Bay Port

82

PREBLE VARSITY

57

Friday January 21, 2022

Manitowoc

45

PREBLE VARSITY

37

Tuesday January 25, 2022

PREBLE VARSITY

41

Green Bay Southwest

51

Friday January 28, 2022

Notre Dame

69

PREBLE VARSITY

52

Tuesday February 01, 2022

PREBLE VARSITY

51

De Pere

93

Friday February 04, 2022

Ashwaubenon

73

PREBLE VARSITY

52

Tuesday February 08, 2022

PREBLE VARSITY

48

Sheboygan North

60

Friday February 11, 2022

Sheboygan South

54

PREBLE VARSITY

67

Tuesday February 15, 2022

PREBLE VARSITY

64

Pulaski

73

Friday February 18, 2022

PREBLE VARSITY

83

Bay Port

80

Tuesday February 22, 2022

PREBLE VARSITY

65

Notre Dame

74

Thursday February 24, 2022

PREBLE VARSITY

38

Manitowoc

59

Friday March 04, 2022

PREBLE VARSITY

Milwaukee King

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 27
L
@ Oak Creek High School
Oak Creek High School, East Puetz Road, Oak Creek, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue Nov 30
L
Green Bay East
Preble High School, Deckner Avenue, Green Bay, WI, USA
FINAL
Thu Dec 2
L
Appleton Xavier
Preble High School, Deckner Avenue, Green Bay, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 10
W
Green Bay Southwest
Preble High School, Deckner Avenue, Green Bay, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue Dec 14
L
De Pere
Preble High School, Deckner Avenue, Green Bay, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue Dec 21
L
Appleton North
Preble High School, Deckner Avenue, Green Bay, WI, USA
FINAL
Wed Dec 29
W
Menasha
Preble High School, Deckner Avenue, Green Bay, WI, USA
FINAL
Thu Dec 30
L
Mosinee
Preble High School, Deckner Avenue, Green Bay, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue Jan 4
W
Sheboygan North
Preble High School, Deckner Avenue, Green Bay, WI, USA
Final/OT
Fri Jan 7
L
@ Ashwaubenon
Ashwaubenon High School, South Ridge Road, Green Bay, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue Jan 11
W
Pulaski
Preble High School, Deckner Avenue, Green Bay, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 14
W
@ Sheboygan South
Sheboygan South High School, Washington Avenue, Sheboygan, WI, USA
Final/OT
Tue Jan 18
L
Bay Port
Preble High School, Deckner Avenue, Green Bay, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 21
L
Manitowoc
Preble High School, Deckner Avenue, Green Bay, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue Jan 25
L
@ Green Bay Southwest
Green Bay Southwest High School, Packerland Drive, Green Bay, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 28
L
Notre Dame
Preble High School, Deckner Avenue, Green Bay, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue Feb 1
L
@ De Pere
De Pere High School, Chicago Street, De Pere, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 4
L
Ashwaubenon
Preble High School, Deckner Avenue, Green Bay, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue Feb 8
L
@ Sheboygan North
North High School, North 10th Street, Sheboygan, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 11
W
Sheboygan South
Preble High School, Deckner Avenue, Green Bay, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue Feb 15
L
@ Pulaski
Pulaski High School, South Saint Augustine Street, Pulaski, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 18
W
@ Bay Port
Bay Port High School, Lineville Road, Green Bay, WI, USA
FINAL
Tue Feb 22
L
@ Notre Dame
Notre Dame Academy, Maryhill Drive, Green Bay, WI, USA
FINAL
Thu Feb 24
L
@ Manitowoc
Manitowoc Lincoln High School, South 8th Street, Manitowoc, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Mar 4 -
@ Milwaukee King
Rufus King High School, West Olive Street, Milwaukee, WI, USA
7:00 PM CST